Executives


Rick Phillips

President

phillipsleask@gmail.com
(403)559-8695


Brent Feenstra

Vice President

feenstrahockey@hotmail.com


Kasandra Schwandt

Treasurer

kschwandt@hotmail.ca


Allen Dickau

Coach In Chief

Allend_88@hotmail.com


Jocelyn Niefer

50/50 Rep

jocelynniefer@gmail.com


Jocelyn Niefer

Fundraising


Jamie Dickau

Communications Officer/Webmaster

Jamieb_89@hotmail.com


Amy Wittal

Registrar

amybuker@hotmail.com


Ralene McCulloch

Secretary

ralenemcculloch@gmail.com


Jason Pick

Ref In Chief

jpick@oldscollege.ca


Tracy Knutson

Ref Assignor

dmhareferees@gmail.com


Amanda Brander

2 & 27 Rep

dunna4444@hotmail.com


Chad Brander

Ice Scheduler

branderfarms@gmail.com


John Yvon

CAHL Rep

j_yvon@hotmail.com


John Yvon

CAHL Governor

j_yvon@hotmail.com


Troy Schwandt

Equipment Manager

troy_schwandt@hotmail.com
(403)559-7291


Andrea Sawatzky

Tournament Coordinator

andyjoysawatzky@hotmail.com


Thank you Tim Hortons for your support.

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started